b415fbaefd · commit (2026.08.18 17:05) · Updated 2026-08-18 08:05:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?