5b7c8436b7 · First Commit (2026.08.18) · Updated 2026-08-18 04:47:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?