4a41829fef · First Commit (2026.08.18) · Updated 2026-08-18 04:52:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?